Featured Audio

  • Periklis Koukos - Dancing Piece III

    Dimitris Dragatakis 01 Sonata no.1 for violin and piano - I. Allegro Moderato

    Elena Papandreou - Lydia Awakens

    George Zervos - Five Variations, for flute and piano

    Picetic-Sakellaridis Piano Duo - Suite for 2 pianos - I - Tango (N. Skalkottas)

    Alkis Papadopoulos - Noessis

Baroque concert for flute and church organ

Evangelos Kokkoris - flute Christos Paraskevopoulos - church organ

Saturday, December 3rd, 8:00p.m.

Entrance Free

At the German Chruch, Sina 68, Athens, Greece

tel. 210 3612713